Events at Kingsdown

<< October 2017

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre-school Playgroup
Ofsted approved
Friday 3rd November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre School Playgroup
10:00amMorning Coffee
Every Friday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
6:30pmThe Boy's Brigade
Anchor Boys (6-8 years) 6:30-7:30pm
Junior Section (9-11 years) 6:30-8:OOpm
Company Section (12-18 years) 7:30-10:OOpm
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00amBook Fair
BNook Fair with additional stalls.
Gifts, Bric a Brac, Cakes and Refreshments.

all proceeds to MHA - Caring for older people
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 6th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre School Playgroup
Tuesday 7th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre Schoo Playgroup
Thursday 9th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre-school Playgroup
Ofsted approved
Friday 10th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre School Playgroup
10:00amMorning Coffee
Every Friday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
6:30pmThe Boy's Brigade
Anchor Boys (6-8 years) 6:30-7:30pm
Junior Section (9-11 years) 6:30-8:OOpm
Company Section (12-18 years) 7:30-10:OOpm
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00amCoffee and Conversation
Every Saturday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 13th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre School Playgroup
Tuesday 14th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre Schoo Playgroup
Thursday 16th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre-school Playgroup
Ofsted approved
Friday 17th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre School Playgroup
10:00amMorning Coffee
Every Friday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
6:30pmThe Boy's Brigade
Anchor Boys (6-8 years) 6:30-7:30pm
Junior Section (9-11 years) 6:30-8:OOpm
Company Section (12-18 years) 7:30-10:OOpm
Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00amCoffee and Conversation
Every Saturday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 20th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre School Playgroup
Tuesday 21st November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre Schoo Playgroup
Thursday 23rd November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre-school Playgroup
Ofsted approved
Friday 24th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre School Playgroup
10:00amMorning Coffee
Every Friday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
6:30pmThe Boy's Brigade
Anchor Boys (6-8 years) 6:30-7:30pm
Junior Section (9-11 years) 6:30-8:OOpm
Company Section (12-18 years) 7:30-10:OOpm
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00amCoffee and Conversation
Every Saturday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 27th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre School Playgroup
Tuesday 28th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre Schoo Playgroup
Thursday 30th November 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash Playgroup
Pre-school Playgroup
Ofsted approved
<< October 2017